ACL Logo Association of Christian Librarians

CPI Titles Available Full-text from Publishers

*Coverage may be complete or only select issues/articles

Journal Title URL Fulltext Coverage
Affirmation & Critique http://affcrit.com/archives.html 1996+ (PDF) (Current issue limited to the first pages of the main articles.)
Africanus Journal http://www.gordonconwell.edu/resources/Africanus-Journal.cfm 2009+ (PDF)
Alliance Life http://www.alliancelife.org/archives.php 1882+ (PDF)
American Church Magazine http://www.theamericanchurchmag.com December 2012+ (PDF)
Answers http://www.answersingenesis.org/articles/am/archive July 2006+
Asbury Journal http://place.asburyseminary.edu/asburyjournal/ 2006+ (PDF)
Asbury Theological Journal http://place.asburyseminary.edu/asburyjournal/ 2001-2005 (PDF)
Assemblies of God Heritage http://ifphc.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=heritage.backIssues 1981+ (PDF)
Bible Translator http://tbt.sagepub.com Sample issue only
Books & Culture http://www.booksandculture.com/ select, 1995+
Burning Bush http://www.febc.edu.sg/burningbush.htm 1995+ (PDF)
Christian Computing Magazine http://cdpublishers.wix.com/ccmag November 2012+ (PDF)
Christian Educators Journal http://www.cejonline.com/archives/ 2010+
Christian Higher Education http://www.tandf.co.uk/journals/titles/15363759.asp Sample issue only
Christian History http://www.christianhistoryinstitute.org/magazine 1982+ (PDF)
Christian Library Journal http://www.christianlibraryj.org/clj-issues/ 1995+ (PDF)
Christian Reflection http://www.baylor.edu/ifl/christianreflection 2001+ (PDF)
Christian Research Journal http://www.equip.org/articles/ select articles only
Christian School Education http://www.acsi.org/Resources/Publications/ChristianSchoolEducation/tabid/681/language/en-US/Default.aspx 2013+ (v.17+)
Christian Standard http://www.christianstandard.com May 15, 2005+ (can search for articles back to March 2, 2003)
Churchman http://www.churchsociety.org/churchman/index.asp select, 1933+ (PDF)
Concordia Journal http://www.csl.edu/resources/publications/concordia-journal/ current issue
Concordia Journal http://concordiatheology.org/category/library/cj/cj-pdf-archives/ 2011+
Conspectus http://www.sats.edu.za/category/research/conspectus 2006+ (PDF)
Creation Research Society Quarterly http://www.creationresearch.org/crsq/articles_chron.htm select, 1975+
Creator http://creatormagazine.com May 2011+
Decision http://billygraham.org/decision-magazine/ July 2004+
Detroit Baptist Seminary Journal http://www.dbts.edu/journals/index.asp Spring 1996+
Didache : Faithful Teaching http://didache.nazarene.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=section&id=6&Itemid=38 2001+ (PDF)
Dulia et Latria Journal http://www.openlatch.com/store_PrintProducts.htm 2008+ (PDF)
East-West Church & Ministry Report http://www.eastwestreport.org/ 1993 - 2005, 2006+ (PDF)
Eleutheria http://digitalcommons.liberty.edu/eleu 2010+ (PDF)
Englewood Review of Books http://erb.kingdomnow.org select articles and reviews only
Evangelical Missions Quarterly http://www.emisdirect.com/inside-emq select articles only
Faith & Form http://faithandform.com select articles only
Faith Today http://www.faithtoday.ca/ 2009+
Family and Community Ministries http://www.familyandcommunityministries.org 2012+ (PDF) (registration for free subscription required)
Founders Journal http://founders.org/journal/ 1990+ (PDF)
Gospel Advocate http://www.gospeladvocate.com/ga select articles only
Group : The Youth Ministry Magazine http://youthministry.com/group-magazine select articles only
Holiness Today http://www.holinesstoday.org 1999+
Image : A Journal of Arts and Religion http://imagejournal.org/page/journal/back-issues/ select, 1989+
InSite http://www.ccca.org/public/publications/insite.asp sample issue (PDF)
Integrite http://www.mobap.edu/integrite Fall 2012+
International Bulletin of Missionary Research http://www.internationalbulletin.org 1950+ (includes previous titles Occasional Bulletin of the Missionary Research Library and Occasional Bulletin of Missionary Research)
Interreligious Insight http://www.interreligiousinsight.org/PastIssues.html select, 2003+
Journal for Biblical Manhood and Womanhood http://cbmw.org/journal/ 1995+ (includes previous title CMBW News)
Journal for the Evangelical Study of the Old Testament http://jesot.org 2012+
Journal of Biblical Integration in Business http://www.cbfa.org/html/journal_of_biblical_integratio.html 1995+ (PDF)
Journal of Christian Nursing http://journals.lww.com/journalofchristiannursing/ select, 2004+ (PDF)
Journal of Christianity and Foreign Languages http://nacfla.net/pJournals.aspx 2000+ (PDF) (Articles are available 3 years after being published in print.)
Journal of Creation http://creation.com/journal-of-creation-archive-index select, 1984+ (PDF) (Includes previous titles)
Journal of Southern Religion http://jsr.fsu.edu 1998+
Journal of Spiritual Formation and Soul Care http://journals.biola.edu/sfj/free-articles/ select articles only
Journal of the Evangelical Theological Society http://www.etsjets.org/JETS_Online_Archive 1958+ (PDF) (Articles are available 2 years after being published in print. Includes previous title.)
Journal of the Grace Evangelical Society http://www.faithalone.org/journal/index.html 1988+
Just Between Us http://www.justbetweenus.org/pages/page.asp?page_id=98665 select, 2009+
Leadership http://www.ctlibrary.com/le/ article previews available, 1980+
Leaven http://digitalcommons.pepperdine.edu/leaven/ 1990+ (PDF)
Master's Seminary Journal http://www.tms.edu/JournalIntro.aspx 1990+ (PDF)
Media Development http://www.waccglobal.org/issues 2006+ (PDF) (Most recent issue available only to members.)
Mennonite http://www.themennonite.org/research_index 2002+ (PDF)
Mennonite Quarterly Review http://www.goshen.edu/mqr/pastissues/pastissues.html select, 1997+ (PDF)
Midwestern Journal of Theology http://cdm16478.contentdm.oclc.org/cdm/search/collection/p16478coll3 2003+ (PDF)
Modern Reformation http://www.modernreformation.org select articles only
Perspectives : A Journal of Reformed Thought http://www.perspectivesjournal.org/ 2003+
Perspectives on Science and Christian Faith http://www.asa3.org/ASA/PSCF.html 1949+ (PDF)
Pneuma Review http://pneumareview.com 1998+
Prism http://prismmagazine.org/past-issues/ July 2011+
Remuda Review http://www.remudaranch.com/resources-articles 2003+
Renewing Minds http://www.uu.edu/journals/renewingminds 2012+ (PDF)
Social Work and Christianity http://www.nacsw.org/samplesswc.html sample articles only
Sojourners http://sojo.net/magazine/archive 1994+
Spiritus http://muse.jhu.edu/journals/spiritus/ free sample only
TC: A Journal of Biblical Textual Criticism http://purl.org/TC 1996+
Teaching with Compassion, Competence, Commitment http://www.mvnu.edu/academics/eduprofstud/education/education_journal/ 2007+ (PDF)
Theological Librarianship https://journal.atla.com/ojs/index.php/theolib/issue/archive 2008+ (PDF)
Thriving Family http://www.thrivingfamily.com/Additions/magazine-archives.aspx 2009+
Touchstone http://www.touchstonemag.com/archives/issues.php select, 1986+ (PDF)
Transformation : An International Evangelical Dialogue on Mission and Ethics http://trn.sagepub.com/sample sample issue only
Trinity Journal http://trinj.com/content-samples/ sample articles only
Wesleyan Life http://www.wesleyanlifeonline.com/index?cat=6 2013+ (PDF)
Wesleyan Theological Journal http://wesley.nnu.edu/sermons-essays-books/wesleyan-theological-journal-1966-2010/comprehensive-volume-index/ 1966+ (Articles available 5 years after being published)
Westminster Theological Journal http://www.wts.edu/resources/wtj/samparticles.html select articles only
Witness : Journal of the Academy for Evangelism in Theological Education http://aete.co/pm-pastjournals 1985+ (PDF)
World http://www.worldmag.com/ 1996+
World Vision http://www.worldvision.org/about-us/publications-resources/world-vision-magazine 2005+ (PDF)
Youthworker http://www.youthworker.com select articles only

Questions or dead links, please email the CPI Team.
Last updated: August 27, 2014